music video for popnoname "no man´s land" remixed by heiko voss

starring: Laura Hita, Anita Montecucc, Nati (the real one), Ramsey Arnaoot, Brandon Joyce, Kathrin Megerle, Oliver Husain, Fede Vazquez Villarino, Lauren Ford, Berenice Popple, Eubel, Josefina Labourt and many others.

dance: Ivanna Bergese & Ryan Richle

casting: Ramsey Arnaoot

directed by graw böckler

"ideas for europe - 21 commercial for a concept" is a graw böckler project. Commissioned by the 53rd International Short Film Festival Oberhausen 2007. Sponsored by the Federal Foreign Office of Germany.